Logo Swiss Olympic Partnerschool

Sportschule Kriens
Horwerstrasse 24a
6010 Kriens
041 329 14 52

Sportart Verein / Leistungszentrum Link 'Kontakt''''
Ballett Ballett Akademie Luzern www.balletacademy.ch 'marco.signorelli@balletacademy.ch''''
Ballett Ballettschule Luzern www.ballettluzern.ch 'info@thedancecenter.ch'
Basketball Männer Swiss Central Basket www.central-basket.ch 'noldihuber@bluewin.ch''''
Biathlon SC Schwendi Langis www.scs-l.ch 'sandrojoeri@gmx.net''''
Eishockey EV Zug www.evz.ch/nachwuchs 'm.huegli@evz.ch''''
Eishockey HC Luzern www.hcluzern.ch/nachwuchs 'nachwuchsobmann@hcluzern.ch''''
Eishockey HC Seetal www.hcseetal.ch 'bruno.heim@hcseetal.ch''''
Eiskunstlauf Eisklub Dübendorf http://dec.skating.ch/ 'silvio.regli@dec.skating.ch'
Eiskunstlauf ISC Engelberg www.isc-engelberg.ch 'rggis@bluewin.ch''''
Eiskunstlauf Eisklub Luzern www.eisklub-luzern.ch 'isabellekobau@hotmail.com;'
Fechten Fechtgesellschaft Luzern https://fechten-luzern.ch/ 'maren.zutavern@gmx.ch'
Fussball FC Luzern www.fcl.ch/nachwuchs_portal 'g.colatrella@fcl.ch''''
Fussball SC Kriens www.sckriens.ch 'bruno.galliker@sckriens.ch''''
Fussball FC Luzern Frauen www.fclfrauen.ch 'glenn.meier@fitmovement.ch''''
Handball' ' SG Pilatus www.sgpilatus-handball.ch ' 'manuel.schnellmann@handball.ch'
Handball Spono Nottwil 'www.spono.ch ' 'manuel.schnellmann@handball.ch'
Handball BSV Stans 'www.bsvstans.ch' ' 'manuel.schnellmann@handball.ch'
Judo ZSJJV www.zsjjv.ch 'andre_huerlimann@gmx.ch''''
Karate Taisho Luzern/Altdorf www.taisho.ch 'info@taisho.ch ''''
Kunstturnen RLZ Luzern www.turnwerkstatt.ch 'marcel.wolfisberg@komaxgroup.com'
Landhockey LSC Luzerner Sportclub www.luzerner-sc.ch 'daniel.dziemba@gmail.com''''
Ringen RCW Lions Wllisau www.rcwillisau.ch 'fredy.infanger@bluewin.ch''''
Schiessen Schiesssportschule Zentralschweiz www.lso-zentralschweiz.ch/ 'august.wyss@bluewin.ch'
Schwimmen Swim Team Lucerne www.swimteam-lucerne.ch 'richard.barth@gmx.at''''
Ski nordisch SC Horw www.skiclub-horw.ch 'reto_deschwanden@gmx.ch''''
Sportaerobic Aerosport Club Wollerau ascwollerau.jimdo.com 'nathalie.schaefer@hispeed.ch''''
Springreiten Turnier- und Ausbildungsstall Ariane Muff https://www.arianemuff.ch ariane.muff@hotmail.com
Squash Squash Club Pilatus www.sqcp.ch 'pilz@badabong.net''''
Tennis TEZ Tennis Zentralschweiz www.tenniszentralschweiz.ch 'reto.boesch@tenniszentralschweiz.ch''''
Thaiboxen TKBC Luzern https://tkbc.ch 'info@tkbc.ch'
Tischtennis TTC Rapid Luzern www.rapidluzern.ch 'karin.opprecht@rapidluzern.ch''''
Unihockey Ad Astra Sarnen www.adastra.ch 'p.berwert@gmx.ch''''
Unihockey Unihockey Luzern ULU www.unihockeyluzern.ch 'sbornaja0412@hotmail.com''''
Volleyball Swiss Volley / Talent School Zentralschweiz www.volleyball.ch samuel.zihlmann@sv-ri.ch
Bildungspartner
Sponsoren